Ordförande

Gunnar Hökmark
08-545 215 40

Vice ordförande

Peter Bergman
Söderberg & Partners
070-878 6011
peter.bergman@sfm.se

Ledamöter

Johan Zethraeus
Hjerta

johan.zethraeus@hjerrta.se

Caroline Wikström
Aon

08-697 40 66
caroline.wikstroem@aon.se

Glenn Nilsson
Max Matthiessen

08-613 05 17
glenn.nilsson@lovisastorm.se

Peder Schauman
Marsh

08-442 57 48
peder.schauman@marsh.com

Jonas Stenmark
Säkra

072-247 40 86
jonas.stenmark@sakra.se

Göran Torehall
Oberoende ledamot
073-518 80 45
goran@torehall.se      

Mathias Öhman
Ewiga

0501-39 33 90
mathias@ewiga.se